Bye India

June 21, 2010 Azadeh
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,


I was crying when I came, now I am crying for leaving. I love all and some loves me. But I did not realize this till I informed my friends I am leaving. All came to meet me for the last time, with a rose in hand, a smile on face and tears on eyes. Sometimes last is the best however, I feel heavy in my heart to use this word now. Life is very short, world is very small ! Bye India and thanks for everything.

Entry Filed under: ...so life is??

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed