Not All

March 1, 2010 Azadeh
Tags: , , , , , , , ,


Not all cries have tears
Not all tears have voice
I cried without tears,
I cried silently.

Not all movements have motion
Not all motions lead to the right path,
I sat motionless.

Not all foot prints have track
Not all tracks are visible,
I walked in my memories without track, without trace.

Not all can love
Not all can be loved,
Just I love you.

Entry Filed under: love

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Savithra  |  March 2, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    that’s true, everything we do from our heart and mind are cannot be seen by anyone.. Nice poem


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed