Christmas

December 21, 2009 Azadeh
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


Like all kids, I also put my pair of shoes outside some days before Christmas! Every night before sleeping I told the story of Christmas Father to my sweetie, the story of kind Santa with his red suits and his sleigh, singing and soaring and coming from far. Now, I believe it more. Now, every night I sleep with his dream and early morning I check my shoes. I know it is still very soon, but I wish he brings something for me, will he bring?

Entry Filed under: dream

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed