window

May 14, 2009 Azadeh
Tags: , , , , , ,


IMG_1762

I will always keep the windows open
to invite you.
If you pass the street,
I will put the flowers out
to smell just your fragrance.

If you come
I will switch all the lights
to see your light
or, no
I will turn on the lights
to obsess you better.

Gazing the street
my windows are always open
to invite you,
if one day you pass my street.
come out into the open, into the clearing.

Entry Filed under: home !

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed