moon

April 9, 2009 Azadeh
Tags: , , , , ,


I was swimming in my dreams,
reviewing from the past, wandering to the future.
In that darkness
I was not aware that the moon,
behind the window, is gazing at me
at the bright pearls on my face.
I woke up, closed the window.
The moon stayed outside alone.
Oh, God, so sorry for sending her out,
you must be the only spectator of my tears!

Entry Filed under: dream

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Tom  |  April 14, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    really interesting, sorry for not sharing comments for some days, I was busy with some exams.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed