fly

April 8, 2009 Azadeh
Tags: , , , , ,


To reap the sun,
you need to pass the darkness.
The way of spring
is from the winter.
waiting to see the butterfly,
take me to your home,
call me, call me, where there is no sound.
your sound is my lullaby
impetus for metamorphosis of my inner caterpillar.
Call me, let me rise.
I want to fly, to reach the sky
I am bored of staying on earth.
I need you, call me.

Entry Filed under: no earth

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Tom  |  April 14, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    really interesting, sorry for not sharing comments for some days I was in fact busy with some tests


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed